Rochester

 

CONTACT DETAILS:

Website : www.rochester.co.za

Atterbury Value Mart

Tel: 012 991 1690 Tel: 012 991 1649 Fax: 086 670 5796 atterbury@rochester.co.za Atterbury Value Mart Atterbury Road, Fearie Glen

Boksburg

Tel: 011 826 4523 Tel: 011 826 4523 Fax: 086 689 4455 boksburg@rochester.co.za Cnr North Rand Rd & Oosthuizen Rd Boksburg

Centurion

Tel: 012 663 8044 Tel: 012 663 8497 Fax: 086 671 0783 centurion@rochester.co.za Cnr John Voster & Akerboom Rd, Centurion Gate centre, Centurion

 

Mall@ Carnival

Tel: 011 915 8773 Tel: 011 915 1175 Fax: 086 672 3333 carnival@rochester.co.za Mall@Carnival c/o Airport & Heidelberg Road Dalpark Brakpan

Polokwane

Tel: 015 297 1818 Fax: 015 297 2094 polokwane@rochester.co.za Game Building c/o Hospital & Church Street Polokwane

Port Elizabeth

Tel: 041 368 1895 Fax: 086 671 9254 pe@rochester.co.za Moffet on main Lifestyle centre, cnr 17 th Ave & Main Rd, Walmer

Randburg

Tel: 011 791 4949 Tel: 011 791 1676 Fax: 086 672 3333 randburg@rochester.co.za Rand View Business Park Malibongwe Drive Randburg

Rustenburg

Tel: 014 537 3132 Tel: 014 537 3308 Fax: 086 648 5008 rustenburg@rochester.co.za Shop 20 Waterfall Value Mall, Augrabies Wes

 Strubens Valley

Tel: 011 675 2679 Fax: 011 219 7355 strubens@rochester.co.za 15 New Century Rd behind Makro Strubens Valley

 Stoneridge

Tel: 011 452 3396 Tel: 011 452 5280 Fax: 086 671 0700 stoneridge@rochester.co.za Shop 55 Stoneridge Modderfontein

 Witbank

Tel: 013 656 6742 Tel: 013 656 6735 Fax: 086 684 0153 witbank@rochester.co.za Shop 5 River Cresent Mall Cnr Mandela & Bethal Street

Woodmead

Tel: 011 656 9575 Tel: 011 656 9574 Fax: 086 649 8539 woodmead@rochester.co.za Woodmead Retail Park Waterfall str Woodmead

Zambezi

Tel: 012 548 6803 Tel: 012 548 7243 Fax: 086 553 8475 zambezi@rochester.co.za Shop 22 Kolonade Retail Park Montana

Nelspruit

Tel: 013 757 1324 Tel: 013 757 1393 Fax: 086 671 8314 nelspruit@rochester.co.za Shop 22 Value Retail centre Riverside Park Nelspruit